Our Team

Areeba Hussain –Contributor: The author is a Medical Microbiologist and a healthcare writer. She is a post-graduate of Medical Microbiology and Immunology. She covers all content on health and wellness including weight loss, nutrition, and general health. Reach out Areeba on Facebook,

LinkedIn and Twitter.

Email: areeba@reportshealthcare.com

 

Hilary Jensen –Contributor: Hilary is a Food science graduate with expertise in Diet and weight loss. Her writing interests are mental health, ethics, and news reporting. You will find her work associated with relevant research and references that shows her passion for delivering authentic information to readers. Reach out Hilary on Twitter.

Email: Jensen@reportshealthcare.com

 

Nancy Walkers–Contributor: Nancy is a graduate of Pharmacy with masters in Infectious Disease and Global Health (MS-IDGH). Most of her writings are in pathogenesis, medicinal tools, technology, and treatments. In addition to that, she is a freelance healthcare writer based in the USA.

Email: Nancy@reportshealthcare.com

 

Maria Kovacs- Contributor: Maria is a Biochemist who often writes for medical blogs. She keeps an eye on latest medical researches and writes news based on original publications. Reach out Maria on Twitter.

Email Maria@reportshealthcare.com

 

Andrea White- Contributor: Andrea graduated in Public Health and Policy. She is a Freelance writer who had affiliations with multiple blogs. She is now pursuing her post-doctorate in Behavioral Sciences. Reach out Andrea on Facebook.

Email: Andrea@reportshealthcare.com

 

Maddox Perry- Contributor 

Maddox is communication and political sciences graduate and fresh addition to the team. He is a freelance writer at Reportshealthcare. Connect with Maddox on Facebook.

 

Email: Maddox@reportshealthcare.com 

error: Content is protected !!